Corporate Information

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr Jinchu SHEN (Group Co-founder and Co-CEO) Mr Stuart GIBSON (Group Co-founder and Co-CEO)

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr Jeffrey David PERLMAN
(Chairman of the Board)
Mr Charles Alexander PORTES
(Group Co-founder)
Mr Wei HU
Mr David Alasdair William MATHESON
(retired on 1 June 2022)
Mr Hwee Chiang LIM
(w.e.f. 20 Jan 2022)
Dr Kwok Hung, Justin CHIU
(w.e.f. 20 Jan 2022)
Mr Rajeev Veeravalli KANNAN

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

(w.e.f. 20 Jan 2022)

Mr Brett Harold KRAUSE
The Right Honourable Sir Hugo
George William SWIRE, KCMG
(retired on 1 June 2022)
Mr Simon James MCDONALD
Ms Jingsheng LIU
Mr Robin Tom HOLDSWORTH
(retired on 1 June 2022)
Ms Serene Siew Noi NAH
(w.e.f. 19 Apr 2022)
Ms Wei-lin KWEE
(w.e.f. 25 May 2022)

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr Richard Kin-sing LEE

MEMBERS OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr Simon James MCDONALD (Chairman) Mr Brett Harold KRAUSE Mr Robin Tom HOLDSWORTH (retired on 1 June 2022) Ms Serene Siew Noi NAH (w.e.f. 19 Apr 2022)

MEMBERS OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Right Honourable Sir Hugo
George William SWIRE, KCMG
(Chairman) (retired on 1 June 2022)
Mr Brett Harold KRAUSE
(Chairman)
(re-designated w.e.f. 1 June 2022)
Ms Jingsheng LIU
Ms Serene Siew Noi NAH
(w.e.f. 19 Apr 2022)

MEMBERS OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr Brett Harold KRAUSE (Chairman) Mr Jeffrey David PERLMAN Mr Simon James MCDONALD Ms Wei-lin KWEE (w.e.f. 25 May 2022)

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

Mr Jinchu SHEN Mr Richard Kin-sing LEE

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

Suites 2905-06, Two Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Walkers Corporate Limited 190 Elgin Avenue, George Town, Grand Cayman KY1–9008, Cayman Islands

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of China China Merchants Bank Co., Ltd Citibank N.A., Singapore branch Crédit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank, Hong Kong DBS Bank Ltd. E. Sun Commercial Bank, Ltd Maybank Banking Berhad Mizuho Bank, Ltd. MUFG Bank, Ltd. Natixis, Hong Kong branch Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited RHB Bank Berhad Standard Chartered Bank SRCB Shanghai Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited United Overseas Bank Limited

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Walkers Corporate Limited 190 Elgin Avenue, George Town, Grand Cayman KY1–9008, Cayman Islands

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712-16, 17/F., Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong

AUDITOR

Ernst & Young
[Registered Public Interest
Entity Auditor]

WEBSITE

ESR Group
(www.esr.com)
LOGOS
(www.logosproperty.com)

STOCK CODE

The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited Code: 1821